Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: CN) CI-1050G GOLD Horn Cover Medallion
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Horn Cover May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Formanek from Wadena, MN United States  
Great add on piece.  The quality is second to none.  The plating is very nice and the part is very heavy.  The cover also fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Boutwell from Palm Bay, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air horn medallion July 5, 2017
Reviewer: JACK VELASCO from LOOMIS, CA United States  
Beautiful! really sets off the right side of the motorcycle.

Thank you,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold horn cover January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cecil Moon from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Gold horn cover is in excellent condition. Also the horn cover I purchased from Aeromach is excellent also. I likely will make future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got 3 compliments!! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Kelly from Hudson, NC United States  
So I just put it on Friday night. I got 3 compliments just this weekend. I love it! Great fit, easy to install. I have the Red and Cream Chieftain and it looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Horn Cover Medallion August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Sumrall from Covington, LA United States  
I purchased a gold horn cover medallion several months ago but while detailing my Chief Vintage, I used a metal polish that took the finish off of my original gold medallion.  I heard from a friend that Aeromach now has a different supplier for their gold coin covers so I decided to give it another shot.  The second gold horn cover medallion was a far better looking piece than the first one I purchased.  I have sprayed a clear protectant that I have used on other  metals over the new medallion.  This will keep the shine like new for years.  The quality of my new medallion is excellent!  Very pleased with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Shipped quickly. October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Wawak from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
Really looks great on my bike.  

A couple tips for those who install this.  

Your original Indian Medallion is a very thin piece of aluminum.  It's going to be very difficult to remove without damaging it.  It's stuck on with strong double sided tape.  Also use thin spacers to keep the Medallion centered when installing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single biggest cosmetic September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Miller from Roswell, GA United States  
This has garnered the most comments from folks looking over the bike....so easy to install, and Mark was a real gem to work with on all the items....got 'em shipped ASAP and a big help all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Horn Medallion May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory McClain from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great idea! Really dresses up the horn cover!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome February 16, 2015
Reviewer: tom guzzi from vineland, NJ United States  
Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items