Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: CN) CI-1050S Chrome Horn Cover Medallion
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Evans from Douglasville, GA United States  
received this item in a timely manner, in excellent condition and would diffinetly used AeroMach again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice product February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mark B from DENISON, TX United States  
Great quality! Fast shipping, too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome Horn Cover Medallion September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck Zwingler from West Mifflin, PA United States  
Really nice piece, it's so well made. Easy to install. Only took about 20 minutes. It took longer to get the stock one off and clean up the glue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful headdress 1901 horn cover medallion September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Kohn from Round rock, TX United States  
Looks great on my horn cover, really dresses it up.  Shipping was extremely fast, and install was easy using heat on the old emblem.  Just peel and stick on new medallion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product & Shipping Time August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kim B. from Denver, CO United States  
My horn cover medallion was very well crafted.  The fit on my Indian Vintage motorcycle was superb and it looks amazing!  The shipping time was less than a week and I didn't expedite.  I rate the product and service 5 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome horn cover August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph baldesweiler from east brunswcik, NJ United States  
Excellent medallion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast December 22, 2016
Reviewer: David Leabo from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Fast service! Looks like the picture. Has some weight to it. Bought for a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Luper from LUTZ, FL United States  
Read past reviews which made installation a breeze. Looks great. Really quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Accessory August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Gerard Corriveau from Millville, MA United States  
Put the Chrome Horn Cover Medallion on my 2014 Indian Chieftain.  Makes a nice add on to dress up my bike.  Could not have received the item any faster from Aeromach!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Item August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tanker from Kirksville, MO United States  
Horn Cover Medallion looks great and easy to install. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items