Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-2020 Scout Rider Boards
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Ulsas from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
These are OEM quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A more comfortable ride October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Cirino from Fort Mohave, AZ United States  
I had been riding for many years with Boards and didn't realize What a difference they made in my comfort. The change from Pegs to Rider Boards on my Scout, has made my daily ride much more comfortable. The Aeromach Rider Boards are just the right Size for the Scout. I'm very happy with My Purchase. A quality Product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful product June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Morgan from Palacios, TX United States  
these floor boards are a wonderful product, this was a repurchase to replace boards damaged in a crash. I really like the fact that they mount 1" lower than the foot pegs. they are made of solid aluminum and fold up like pegs do. in the crash they folded up and the hinge part was ground down by the slide. they are still functional and i was able to complete my trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great company June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Coastal Indian (Kevin Mayhew) from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
I am very pleased with the quality and the service provided by Aeromach. They do an amazing job with every aspect of their business. Thank You for all of your help. Coastal Indian....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rider Boards for Our Indian Scout July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Bert from LUBBOCK, TX United States  
The parts are good quality. The installation instructions were easy to follow. The parts fit like gloves. When we called to make sure they'd fit, the answers were clear and good. The shipping and tracking was great. Would definitely do business with Aeromach again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Scout/Victory Octane Rider Floor Boards May 21, 2017
Reviewer: William Tulloh from Palm Coast, FL United States  
Excellent quality, fit and finish. Shipped & delivered in only 3 days with standard shipping. Purchased from Aeromach before, so I knew everything would be top notch and I was not disappointed. Better quality than the OEM stuff. Well worth the price tag.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Floor boards scout motorcycle July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Evan Holker from Ortonville, MN United States  
Well built, work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality product and reasonable price June 29, 2016
Reviewer: David W. Van Doren from Center Valley, PA United States  
Friendly and Fast service.
Great quality product and reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Monty Hendrix from Greensboro, NC United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rider boards May 5, 2016
Reviewer: mark wheeler from twin lake, MI United States  
excellent product easy installation every scout owner needs these

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items