Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-2030 Scout Heel/Toe Shift Lever
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Scout heel toe shifter February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Dickson from Normal, IL United States  
Piece arrived in timely manner and appears to be good quality. I haven’t installed it yet, but don’t see any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Shipping Great Quality January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Attn Kevin from Milwaukee, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just one issue. October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Cirino from Fort Mohave, AZ United States  
In all my years of riding I have never used a Heel-Toe Shift lever, so partly I'm sure I need to get use to it. The only drawback from my limited use so far, is that with the heel adjusted at a comfortable level for me, I find the toe much to high. Most likely I'll get use to it in time. The Quality and customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heel toe Shifter April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Carlisle from Cleveland, OH United States  
If it weren’t for this part, I would not be able to ride my bike. I lost mobility of my left leg, this shifter allows me to find my geers. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3" riseer October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Singer from Emporium, PA United States  
Very Happy with them. Nice fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of parts August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Gregory from Jacksonville, AR United States  
You Guys always always ROCK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality product and reasonable price June 29, 2016
Reviewer: David W. Van Doren from Center Valley, PA United States  
Friendly and Fast service.
Great quality product and reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Julio Vega from burleson, TX United States  
Great quality shifter and looks great on the bike. Haven't had a chance to get out on the road yet . I am very happy with this purchase. Would like to see  free shipping, but I guess you can't have everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heel / toe shifter February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Egan from Yuma, AZ United States  
Received the product in 2 days.  The finish on it is just like the original part.  Very easy to install.  Thank you guys for making my wife's Indian Scout look even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shifter February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Young from Marietta, GA United States  
Ordered and got it in a few days. Easy to install with clear instructions. Nice enhancement to gear shifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items