Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-2035 Scout Heel/Toe Shift Lever - OEM Boards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don’t like the washers for spacing. May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Giacherio from Clinton twp, MI United States  
Love the product, with a couple qualifiers. The use of washers to space out the peg mount is terrible, it also negates the pad designed to stabilize the mount. I decided to fab up an “L” shaped aluminum spacer that matched the peg outline, and still allowed the pressure pad to do its job.
 My spacer was 5mm, just a bit thicker than the two washers, but not too much. I also replaced the factory hardware with bolts 5 mm longer, maintaining thread engagement. With this, I was able to mount the shifter heim joint on the inside of the shift lever, making a perfect strait linkage.
 By painting my fabricated spacer black, and having the linkage moved behind the shift lever, the look is very clean, and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personel December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan MacMillan from Elkhart, IN United States  
The people I dealt with were upbeat,friendly,knowledgeable,and wanted to help. The experience was refreshing. I am 74 and am used to robots,even where they are human! I will instal the product when me spear mini foot boards arrive. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2015+ Indian Scout Heel/Toe Shift Lever OEM Board December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Vlad from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Super fast and professional service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heel toe shifter November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Davis from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Excellent quality. Easy installation. Works great. Would highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and price October 9, 2018
Reviewer: bob m from ireland, WV United States  
great product ,price and fast shipping. thanks, bob...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but have one suggestion September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from United States  
I have only one complaint and it's most likely user error as this was my introduction to heel shifters. It took actually riding the bike for a few minutes to make my final decision on which adjustment hole to use for attaching the heel lever. Since it fits so snug (a good thing), it was a bit difficult removing the small rod connecting the heel lever to the toe lever. Would have loved having a rod with a slightly smaller diameter to test with before using the intended one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Scout Should Come With This June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Gleim from Pendleton , IN United States  
Just installed and put 400 miles on my Scout with the Aeromach heel/toe kit. Amazing product! No other way to describe it. I have some issues with standard shifting after some back surgery and your product has made my riding more enjoyable and way more safe! Combine the smooth clean shifts of the Scout with this well built shift lever and you take an amazing cruiser to almost perfection.

Fit and finish is amazing, especially at thee price point. If you are thinking about this, buy it...buy it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ohio Valley Indian Motorcycle from Mineral Wells, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: A.B. Haines from Memphis, TN United States  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speed of delivery April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Van Nelson from Midlothian, VA United States  
I received my order in a timely fashion .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items