Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-3020C Indian Heel Shift Lever
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Stewart from Fall River , NS Canada  
Very good customer service. Worked with me to switch up parts even though they didn’t have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AeroMach products November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Dean from Tijeras, NM United States  
I just got my third Indian Chief and ordered the Aeromach heel shift lever for this one as I have for the other two.  Having tried other brands, including the OEM heel shifter, I have found the AeroMach to be superior in ease of installation, foot position, quality of materials, fit and finish.  Aeromach wins in every respect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Harraka from Port Orange, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Richard S. Kelly Jr. from Marietta, GA United States  
super fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian heel shifter December 5, 2017
Reviewer: le$ta from mount dora, FL United States  
Great product, fit with no problems. This was a "15 minute job" that actually took about 15 minutes (not counting me being anal and cleaning every nook and crevice).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product & excellent service July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Cristelli from Ferndale, WA United States  
Quick delivery on a quality product. I love the heal shifter for the Chieftain. This was the second order from aeromachmfg.com and I can't say enough good things about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Heel Shifter July 12, 2017
Reviewer: David Fiore from East Lyme, CT United States  
Fantastic product, manufactured in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Heel Shifter period. June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Terrell from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
The quality is outstanding.  The chrome finish and metal work is impressive.  It was very easy to install and I love the way it shifts.  The customer service was great.  Aeromach really has their act together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel Shifter June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis from Sinton, TX United States  
Wow, what a beautiful piece of work! Installation was a piece of cake. Actually I put the heel shifter on while the floorboard was off. Just seemed easier. Now I just have to learn to use it. Have taken them off bikes in the past because I don't use them but gout has made it painful to shift up with my toe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Heel Shift Lever May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Cross from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Fit, finish perfect.  Did the job I wanted it to do (give me more room).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items