Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-3020C Indian Heel Shift Lever
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AeroMach products November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Dean from Tijeras, NM United States  
I just got my third Indian Chief and ordered the Aeromach heel shift lever for this one as I have for the other two.  Having tried other brands, including the OEM heel shifter, I have found the AeroMach to be superior in ease of installation, foot position, quality of materials, fit and finish.  Aeromach wins in every respect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Harraka from Port Orange, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Richard S. Kelly Jr. from Marietta, GA United States  
super fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian heel shifter December 5, 2017
Reviewer: le$ta from mount dora, FL United States  
Great product, fit with no problems. This was a "15 minute job" that actually took about 15 minutes (not counting me being anal and cleaning every nook and crevice).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & excellent service July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Cristelli from Ferndale, WA United States  
Quick delivery on a quality product. I love the heal shifter for the Chieftain. This was the second order from aeromachmfg.com and I can't say enough good things about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Heel Shifter July 12, 2017
Reviewer: David Fiore from East Lyme, CT United States  
Fantastic product, manufactured in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Heel Shifter period. June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Terrell from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
The quality is outstanding.  The chrome finish and metal work is impressive.  It was very easy to install and I love the way it shifts.  The customer service was great.  Aeromach really has their act together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heel Shifter June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis from Sinton, TX United States  
Wow, what a beautiful piece of work! Installation was a piece of cake. Actually I put the heel shifter on while the floorboard was off. Just seemed easier. Now I just have to learn to use it. Have taken them off bikes in the past because I don't use them but gout has made it painful to shift up with my toe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Heel Shift Lever May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Cross from Palos Heights, IL United States  
Fit, finish perfect.  Did the job I wanted it to do (give me more room).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Heel Shifter - 2016 indian Roadmaster March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Trail, NC United States  
I ordered the heel shifter and they sent it out the same day! Incredible.

I installed the heel shifter last night and it went on very easy, clear instructions and it works MUCH better than the Polaris shifter. Get this shifter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items