Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-3026 Indian Rider Floorboard Relocation Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CI-3026 Indian Rider Floorboard Relocation Kit February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Koen from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Great product quick and effortless install. 100% Recommended for tall rider

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Morris from Las Vegas United States  
Great product and easy transactions. Highly recommend AeroMach! Thanks Mark I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Harraka from Port Orange, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item November 8, 2017
Reviewer: william smith from San Diego, CA United States  
Picture was not good for anything but I have some skills so was easy to figure. Directions was that clear either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian floorboard lowering kit. June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Hardenbrook from West Jordan, UT United States  
Great product and works as described. I did find the instructions to be lacking, and the pictures in them to be worthless, but the kit itself is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition to bike. August 18, 2016
Reviewer: C Fuselier from LA United States  
Even though they say it does not fit the Roadmaster, I installed this item on my 2015 Roadmaster and it fit perfectly using the middle set of holes on the bracket as it says for bikes with highway bars. My bike fits me better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Rider Floorboard Relocation Kit July 18, 2016
Reviewer: James Nielsen from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Fast Shipping. Easy installation!

I'm beyond happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much, much better June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Novic from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I was getting cramps in my hips when riding after a while. I hated cutting my rides short. I bought the floorboard lowering kit hoping it would eliminate this problem. After an easy installation I went for a ride and I kept riding and riding and riding......
This lowering kit works great for me. Good heavy duty quality and as usual a good looking and working product from Aeromach. Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Monty Hendrix from Greensboro, NC United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 Chieftain / CI-3026 Kit March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry McKee from La Quinta, CA United States  
I'm 6'4" with 36" inseam and if halfway there feels this good(one hole down). I can't imagine how great it would be if the lower plate holes could be used. If you're inseam stands you further above the side walk than many, you need this kit.

5 stars because I hope Aeromach finishes what they started, by developing a kit that allows usage of the lower holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items