Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-3027 Indian Rider Floorboard Relocation Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade September 16, 2017
Reviewer: John Hedrick from Pella, IA United States  
This relocation kit is a great addition for taller riders. Moving boards down and forward allows me to stretch out more and gives room to reposition feet on boards for comfort. I installed the left side in about 20 minutes. Call my neighbor and riding buddy. With two of us got thr right side done in 15 minutes. This kit is amazing. Would recommend to all those taller riders out there.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service. August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Will from Toronto, ON Canada  
Super high quality materials.

Shipping quick and painless, even across to Canada.

Helpful customer service.

Honestly can't find anything to criticize.  Maybe the poor photocopy picture on the instructions and the lack of a reflective decal that I was supposed to place on my helment, but wouldn't have anyway?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2014 Indian Vintage June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bull49 from Tijeras, NM United States  
Great product. Hamstrings would tighten up on longer rides but not anymore. Very comfortable. Easy to install, good instructions and received sooner than expected. No complaints and if you ask my wife that does not come easy. Thanks Aeromach

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relocation Kit June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Neyland from Mooresville, NC United States  
Just what I was looking for well made , easy install.
Great people to deal with Paul and Mark are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Brooks from Pierson , FL United States  
Only a hundred miles on them so far, but I have the legroom I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Fits! March 28, 2017
Reviewer: TODD HOLLANDER from EMMAUS, PA United States  
We just installed these on a 2017 Indian Roadmaster with the lowers in place. Awesome and way more comfortable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Floorboard Lowering Kit February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Ward from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Item arrived quickly, well packaged and undamaged. Appears to be robust and well finished. Unfortunately, I cannot say more as I have to wait for warmer weather (Unheated garage.) and the road salt to get washed away before I can install and ride test it, though I'm sure it will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jeramy Bull from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
everything was as described and the quality of the parts are exellent and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floorboard Relocation Kit January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lee in Jawja from Canton, GA United States  
Aeromach hit a homerun with this part.  I'm 6'2" and my Indian Springfield just did NOT sit well.   On a cross country trip from Atlanta to western Montana I kept having to stop and walk.  HOWEVER, after the Aeromach floorboard lowering my bike 'fit like a glove'!  If you are a taller rider, this is a MUST HAVE.  Thank you Aeromach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lowering boards 16 DH October 31, 2016
Reviewer: steve van diest from Englewood, CO United States  
just received my floorboard lowering kit that works with highway bars for my 16 Dark horse.  easy ordering process, came in less than a week. It took less than an hour to install. Love the fact that I have extra legroom for my 6 foot 4 frame

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items