Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-3028 Indian Rider Floorboard Relocation Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chieftain floorboard extender. October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Moriarty from Henderson, NV United States  
Like others say, pretty easy install and makes the rides more comfortable.  No more climbing on top of the back of the seat to relieve cramped legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service/Product September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Dalton, GA United States  
The service was great and I received the product sooner than expected.  Easy installation and directions.  Certainly a great product to give a little more leg room.  A little means a lot at tines.  This product works great on my 2017 Chieftain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To the Rescue May 1, 2018
Reviewer: glen smith from harvest, AL United States  
At 6'0 and a little hefty i felt like I was in a fetal position in the factory boards. It's amazing how much a inch and a half makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mauri Peyton from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I haven't put it on yet, but so far the service was great at AeroMach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Springfield Foot Rest Lowering Brackets October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Haas from Camdenton, MO United States  
Received my order very promptly. Installed very easy .  Makes a whole lot of DIFFERENCE!!!!! 6' -3" . Legs a lot more comfortable.

Just Order them and see!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
17 Floorboard relocation kit. September 20, 2017
Reviewer: greg mock from corning , AR United States  
In have the 17 Chieftain lim.  The kit said that it was for the 25deg. bikes.  Fits perfect.  Very minimal effort to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should've bought them long ago September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Gammey from Killeen, TX United States  
Absolute piece of cake to install, and the reward is huge. I am just over 6'9" with a 37" inseam, and have never been this comfortable on a motorcycle- period. Stop reading this review and click the "add to cart" button, you can thank me later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CI-3028 August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rod Cox from St Paul, IA United States  
Great service, great parts. I will buy from Aeromach again!

Was this review helpful to you?