Join our mailing list!



Return to (COO: US) CI-4010C Indian Chief Solo Rack Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chrome Rack October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Nicholas Barzona Jr from Lock Haven, PA United States  
Beautiful rack for the money. Love the way it conforms to the curve of the fender. Very distinctive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Chief Solo Rack August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange Park, FL United States  
Quality rack at a reasonable price plus fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solo rack for indian chieftian October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan Weatherbee from Kennewick, WA United States  
I saw the rack on a blog and checked it out.  The pictures looked good and the price was less that the indian rack.  The order was processed and shipped quickly and I was impressed with it when I received it.  It was easy to install and it looks great on the bike.  A happy customer, I will order more items from aeromach, thinking about the oil dipstick next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Piece June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Fife from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This is a nice accent to that beautiful fender.  Easy to install and much cheaper than the Indian version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow, I am impressed April 9, 2015
Reviewer: David Cronin from Medfield, MA United States  
Just received this for my new Indian Scout. It is amazing, far thicker and more solid than I expected. The chrome finish is flawless and the curve exactly matches the  Scout fender. I recommend this for use with standard seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rack Off Rack On January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hey Yu from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
For an item designed as an universal fit this looks custom made when installed. It makes the Indian option look cheap and overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solo rack January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Roach from Moncton, NB Canada  
Very pleased with the solo rack.  Looks great on my bike and I was very pleased with the fast delivery of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Typical Aeromach quality & design November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from Sydney, Australia  
This solo seat rack is a magnificent alternative to the Indian supplied solo seat rack. Its a smaller rack, but follows the curvature of the rear guard very nicely.

Please note that if you have a seat rail, this rack will not fit, however I am sure Aeromach look at a different bracket to accommodate the rail in the near future. Also, thank you guys for some wonderful customer service. Very much appreciated.

Cheers.

Was this review helpful to you?